21 Day Challenge, Day 9 Focus On the Love Inside

 

image

A key lesson in all of this is to treat yourself with kindness. One of the ways we can do this is to focus on activities and mindsets that are supportive of our overall existence. It is a simple logic… do more things that are supportive of you, and your life gets better. This logic has worked for me and improved my life in every way.
 
Part of this lesson is to recognize the incredible importance of your heart and the role it plays in your life. It is a stabilizing element that participates in and affects your consciousness. Think about it… in your life, when you really felt your heart and the love inside, it made you feel better and made your life seem better at the same time. Developing a strong relationship to your heart is a very important part of balancing your emotions.
 
In my own journey, my heart became a point of significant focus. I found that my heart was a glue that made everything better. When my heart was closed off, I suffered extreme anger and sadness. But when I started to connect with it, listen to it, and feel it, my life changed for the better. It was so essential to feeling good, I could not believe that it had taken me so long to learn it. I could not keep this love-based healing to myself.

Activity: For 3 minutes, 3 times in the day, say “Heart” while focusing your imagination on the love inside and the feeling in the center of your chest.

Hint: The heart contains an inner-light often referred to as love. This light is foundational for our healing and shifting of consciousness. Establish a deep connection to your own heart and love will fill your entire day. It will help you see more beauty and goodness around you as well as aid your relationships with others, work, and life itself.
 
Love,
Hamilton

“I am an AWESOME, conscious, aware, kind, loving, being!” -Matt Wolfe

Leave a Reply

